Check out the new album cover and the FULL track list for the new Shake It Up Soundtrack! Bella Thorne and Zendaya have four songs on the album, but Bridgit Mendler and Selena are also featured!

You can buy the soundtrack on  March 5th,  or you can pre-order your copy now on Amazon!

We can hardly wait! Check out the full track list below.

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” —  Zendaya and Bella
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler

Will you buy the SIU soundtrack? Tell us in the comments!