All of the Best Blue Carpet Looks From the 2017 Teen Choice Awards

All of the Best Blue Carpet Looks From the 2017 Teen Choice Awards
Getty Images

These stars know how to strut their stuff!

The 2017 Teen Choice Awards were chock-full of the most stylish celebs around! The blue carpet was one fierce fashionista after the next, and we couldn’t help but drool with jealousy over their totally glam head-to-toe looks!

From Zendaya to Lucy Hale: these celebs know how to put their best high-heel forward! We’ve rounded up some of our favorite looks from the blue carpet and these are the trendiest of the trendiest:

Vanessa Hudgens:

#TeenChoice 2017 ✨ @reem_acra @chadwoodhair @karanmitchellmua @nataliesaidi

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Chloe Lukasiak:

Teen Choice 2017

A post shared by Chloe Lukasiak (@chloelukasiak) on

Zendaya:

Menswear…

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Alyson Stoner and Peyton List:

Grace VanderWaal with Millie Bobby Brown and Maddie Ziegler:

teen choice awards with my homies 😜

A post shared by Grace VanderWaal (@gracevanderwaal) on

<

Logan Paul:

@loganpaul is KILLIN IT at #TeenChoice! 😍

A post shared by TC Headquarters (@teenchoicefox) on

Lucy Hale:

Janel Parrish:

PRETTYMUCH:

THIS IS NOT A DRILL THIS IS HAPPENING PEOPLE east coast tune in to @TeenChoiceFOX NOW to see us doing our thing

A post shared by PRETTYMUCH (@prettymuch) on

Bella Thorne:

@bellathorne is in good form tonight at #TeenChoice! 🌟

A post shared by TC Headquarters (@teenchoicefox) on

Kalani Hilliker:

My dance mom💘

A post shared by Kalani Hilliker (@kalanihilliker) on

Rita Ora:

Teen Choice Awards 2017 💝

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Isabela Moner:

I met Daryl from the office!!!!! Styled by @luxurylaw Hair @yiotispanayiotou Makeup @sam.chontos

A post shared by Isabela (@isabelamoner) on

Carson Lueders:

Thank you again for the #TeenChoice nomination! Love you all

A post shared by Carson Lueders (@carsonlueders) on

Niki and Gabi DeMartino:

Victoria Justice:

Teen Choice‍♀️

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Looking for even more fashion inspiration? Well, you don’t have to look too far!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
EXCLUSIVE: Kalama Epstein Reveals if His ‘The Fosters’ Character Will Make a Guest Appearance on ‘Good Trouble’

EXCLUSIVE: Kalama Epstein Reveals if His ‘The Fosters’ Character Will Make a Guest Appearance on ‘Good Trouble’

placeholder
6 Celebs Who Served Major Sibling Goals

6 Celebs Who Served Major Sibling Goals

placeholder
The ‘PLL: The Perfectionists’ Cast Opens Up About Their Social Media Fame

The ‘PLL: The Perfectionists’ Cast Opens Up About Their Social Media Fame