The Results For Our 19 Under 19 Awards Are In!

The Results For Our 19 Under 19 Awards Are In!

And the winner is…

This year’s 19 Under 19 Awards were better than ever! The nominees — everyone from Lizzy Greene, to JoJo Siwa, to Max and Harvey — are all outstanding individuals 19-years-old and younger that are leading, disrupting and empowering across a variety of platforms. They’re living proof of the program’s motto: Young people can make a difference too!

After nearly two months of voting, the results are finally in! Keep scrolling to find out which nominees took home the crown.

Fashion: Skai Jackson

A post shared by Skai ♛ (@skaijackson) on

Beauty: James Charles

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

Music: Shawn Mendes

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Entertainment: China Anne McClain

A post shared by China (@chinamcclain) on

New & Emerging: Nia Sioux

A post shared by Nia Sioux (@niasioux) on

Entrepreneurship: Haile Thomas

A post shared by ʜᴀɪʟᴇ (@hailethomas) on

Philanthropy: Elle Fanning

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

Best Music Group: Why Don’t We

A post shared by Why Don't We (@whydontwemusic) on

Best Duo: Johnny and Lauren Orlando

A post shared by Johnny Orlando (@johnnyorlando) on

Best YouTuber: Mackenzie Ziegler

Best Muser: Loren Gray

A post shared by Loren Gray (@loren) on

Best Viral Moment: Darci Lynne Farmer’s AGT Audition

Best Instagram Aesthetic: Kalani Hilliker

Best Snapchat Game: Annie LeBlanc

Best Use of 140 Characters: Hayden Summerall

Comedy King or Queen: Zach Clayton

A post shared by Snack Clayton (@bruhitszach) on

Best Appearance in a Movie: Cameron Boyce (as Carlos in Descendants 2)

Girl Power Icon: Chloe Lukasiak

A post shared by Chloe Lukasiak (@chloelukasiak) on

The 19 Under 19 takeovers might be over, but that doesn’t mean that we don’t have more exciting announcements planned for our Instagram! Make sure you’re following us (@TigerBeatNow) to stay updated on all the need-to-know info.

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
Joshua Rush, Yara Shahidi and More Remind Fans And Followers To Vote

Joshua Rush, Yara Shahidi and More Remind Fans And Followers To Vote

placeholder
Ariana Grande Teases Upcoming New Album on Twitter

Ariana Grande Teases Upcoming New Album on Twitter

placeholder
Camila Mendes Reveals Her Idea for The Next ‘Riverdale’ Flashback Episode

Camila Mendes Reveals Her Idea for The Next ‘Riverdale’ Flashback Episode