19 Celebs Who Slayed Halloween This Year

19 Celebs Who Slayed Halloween This Year
Courtesy of Grayson Dolan / instagram

These celebs really know how to pick a costume!

From zombie brides to lifeguards and nurses, your fav stars rocked what they wore!

Now that Halloween has officially ended, here’s a look at the best celeb costumes:

1. BFFs Teala Dunn and Sierra Furtado are out here ready to save lives!

A post shared by Teala Dunn (@ttlyteala) on

2. Peyton List and Cameron Monaghan steal their couple costume right out of a ’90s flick!

3. Shay Mitchell stole hearts as a zombie bride!

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

4. Is that Sandy and Danny from ‘Grease’ or Alex and Sierra?!

5. Mackenzie Ziegler and friends look AWESOME as a group of boxer babes!

6. We’ve never seen a mummy as gorgeous as Rachel Crow!

A post shared by Rachel Crow (@iamrachelcrow) on

7. Sarah Hyland and her new bae take ‘Stranger Things‘ to a whole new level!

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

8. Teala also went back to her days as a Girl Scout for this look!

A post shared by Teala Dunn (@ttlyteala) on

9. Another epic couple costume with Halsey and her bae looking like they walked out of the ’20s!

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

10. Chloe Lukasiak perfectly captured the look of Cher from ‘Clueless’!

A post shared by Chloe Lukasiak (@chloelukasiak) on

11. Gabi DeMartino and her BF look PERFECT with their ‘Riverdale’ inspired costume!

A post shared by Gabi DeMartino (@gabi) on

12. Camila Mendes is an elegant angel!

A post shared by Camila Mendes (@camimendes) on

13. We definitely want to be saved by Gigi Hadid and Zayn!

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

14. The Dolan Twins always have the BEST Halloween looks!

15. Nia Sioux traded in her tights for a SWAT team outfit this year!

A post shared by Nia Sioux (@niasioux) on

16. Brec Bassinger slayed her portrayal of this iconic Disney villain!

A post shared by Brec Bassinger (@brecbassinger) on

17. A is for awesome, just like Sabrina Carpenter in her costume!

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on

18. Annie LeBlanc and Hayden Summerall are the spookiest besties around!

19. Lauren Riihimaki and Alex Wassabi make the perfect team!

A post shared by Lauren Riihimaki (@laurdiy) on

Now we have so many ideas for next year’s costumes!

For more Halloween news, click here!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
EXCLUSIVE: Anais Lee Reveals Her Favorite ‘The Sun is Also a Star’ Filming Moment

EXCLUSIVE: Anais Lee Reveals Her Favorite ‘The Sun is Also a Star’ Filming Moment

placeholder
8 Times the ‘Chilling Adventures of Sabrina’ Cast Were BFF Goals

8 Times the ‘Chilling Adventures of Sabrina’ Cast Were BFF Goals

placeholder
EXCLUSIVE: Breanna Yde and Ricardo Hurtado Dish on Their ‘Malibu Rescue’ Characters Gina and Tyler

EXCLUSIVE: Breanna Yde and Ricardo Hurtado Dish on Their ‘Malibu Rescue’ Characters Gina and Tyler