Brooklyn and Bailey Are Leading a Team of KCA PrankStars in a Global Prank War

Brooklyn and Bailey Are Leading a Team of KCA PrankStars in a Global Prank War
Courtesy of Brooklyn and Bailey / Instagram

Brooklyn and Bailey McKnight are joining influencers across the world to make Kids’ Choice Awards history!

The twins will join stars like the Stokes twins, Alex Hayes and more creators representing 11 countries as they embark on a two day prank adventure leading up to the KCA’s on March 24th.

They’re Nickelodeon’s first ever PrankStars, and they’ll be taking over Los Angeles starting March 22nd to bring you backstage access from the Paramount Lot to the Slime Soiree pre-party on March 23rd to the big show at The Forum.

Nickelodeon

You will be able to vote for teams of pranksters in real time, and the winning duo will receive the ultimate Nick prize of getting slimed.

Check out all the KCA PrankStars:

US: Brooklyn & Bailey (@brooklynandbailey)
US: Alex Stokes (@imalexstokes)
US: Alan Stokes (@imalanstokes)
AUSTRALIA: Alex Hayes (@alexhayess)
GERMANY: Mike Singer (@mikesinger)
ARGENTINA: Alejo Igoa (@alejoigoa)
MEXICO: Mariana Bonilla (@marianaabonilla)
SPAIN: Alvaro Mel (@meeeeeeeel_)
BRAZIL: Malena Nunes AKA Loira Noob (@loiranoob)
UK: Saffron Barker (@saffronbarker)
US: Ben Azelart (@benazelart)
NETHERLANDS: Marije Zuurveld (@marijezuurveld)
ITALY: Luciano Spinelli (@spnlnv)
FRANCE: Mademoiselle Gloria (@gloria_nbr)

To keep up with the adventure and vote for your favorite teams, follow their handles, your local @Nickelodeon social channels, and tag #KCAPrankStars #KCA.

Check out JoJo Siwa’s awesome statement about her groundbreaking KCA nomination.

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
QUIZ: Which Celebrity BFFs are You and Your Galentine?

QUIZ: Which Celebrity BFFs are You and Your Galentine?

placeholder
QUIZ: Which Camila Cabello Song Are You Based On Your Zodiac Sign?

QUIZ: Which Camila Cabello Song Are You Based On Your Zodiac Sign?

placeholder
EXCLUSIVE: Submit Your Valentine’s Day Crush Questions for Austin Brown

EXCLUSIVE: Submit Your Valentine’s Day Crush Questions for Austin Brown