Lizzy Greene, Hayden Summerall and More Stars Celebrate the 4th of July

Lizzy Greene, Hayden Summerall and More Stars Celebrate the 4th of July
Courtesy of Lizzy Greene / Instagram

It was a great 4th of July!

To ring in Independence Day, some of our all-time favorite stars took to social media with pics celebrating America’s birthday with fireworks, barbecues and more.

From Lizzy Greene to Hayden Summerall and everyone in between: keep scrolling to catch all the red, white and blue fun!

❤️

A post shared by Tisha Summerall (@tishasummerall) on

#happy4th !!!

A post shared by Ruby Rose Turner (@rubyroseturner) on

Happy 4th✨

A post shared by Kendall Vertes (@kendallvertes) on

HAPPY 4TH!

A post shared by Lauren Riihimaki (@laurdiy) on

happy 4th

A post shared by lizzy (@lizzy_greene) on

Canadian bean in MERICA HAPPY FOURTH!!

A post shared by Sierra Furtado (@sierrafurtado) on

Happy Fourth of July from the McKnight daughters

A post shared by Brooklyn and Bailey (@brooklynandbailey) on

Happy 4th of July #popsicle #4thofjuly #gap what’s your favorite frozen treat?

A post shared by Ariana Greenblatt (@ariana_greenblatt) on

Happy 4th of July!!! God bless America Have a fun and safe day! photos by: @nickwalexander

A post shared by ÅŠ (@carsonlueders) on

Went a little crazy with the paint but happy 4th of July ❤️

A post shared by Brent Rivera (@brentrivera) on

red white and basic ♡ ps..what are your fourth of july plans?! ✨

A post shared by AlishaMarie (@alisha) on

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on

best 4th yet ❤️

A post shared by jenna raine simmons (@itsjennaraine) on

That 10 out of 10 happy feeling on this day! Happy 4th everyone!

A post shared by Zahara Juarez (@zaharajuarez) on

Happy 4th of July XOXO B & C ❤️

A post shared by Bianca & Chiara D'ambrosio (@dambrosiotwins) on

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY Hope everyone has a great day! Comment below your plans

A post shared by A V A (@ava.michelle) on

HAPPY 4th Everyone!!!!❤️❤️

A post shared by Coco Quinn (@cocoquinn3) on

Love staying in the loop on what your favorite artists, actors and influencers are up to? We’ve got you covered so you won’t miss a thing!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
The Vamps Promise Fans They’ll Get Matching Tattoos if ‘Night & Day’ Reaches #1

The Vamps Promise Fans They’ll Get Matching Tattoos if ‘Night & Day’ Reaches #1

placeholder
Madelaine Petsch, Sky Katz, And More Stun At BeautyCon LA

Madelaine Petsch, Sky Katz, And More Stun At BeautyCon LA

placeholder
Sofia Wylie Thanks Fans For ‘Andi Mack’ Support, Teases Buffy Driscoll Return

Sofia Wylie Thanks Fans For ‘Andi Mack’ Support, Teases Buffy Driscoll Return