Baby Ariel, LaurDIY and More Take On The Instagram #10YearChallenge

Baby Ariel, LaurDIY and More Take On The Instagram #10YearChallenge
Courtesy of Baby Ariel / Instagram

What a throwback!

In case you missed it, in order to celebrate the new year everyone is taking to Instagram to post side-by-side selfies of them in 2009 compared to today. Called the #10YearChallenge, this Instagram craze has taken everyone by storm, even your favorite celebrities!

From Baby Ariel to Harvey Petito and everyone in between, the glow up is so real for all our favorite stars. Missed out on these posts on your feed? No worries, we’ve got you covered! Keep scrolling to check out all the #10YearChallenge posts from your favorite celebs:

Baby Ariel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

OH MY GOSH #10yearchallenge

A post shared by babyariel (@babyariel) on

Jordyn Jones

 

View this post on Instagram

 

here’s my 10 year selfie evolution #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Jordyn Jones #TeamJordyn (@jordynjones) on

HRVY

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearschallenge …..

A post shared by H (@hrvy) on

Brooklyn & Bailey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2009 to 2019 Guess who is who in the first pic lol #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Brooklyn and Bailey (@brooklynandbailey) on

Bianca and Chiara D’Ambrosio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearchallenge Can you guess who is who in the left picture ??? XOXO B & C

A post shared by Bianca & Chiara D’ambrosio (@dambrosiotwins) on

Ruby Rose Turner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ruby Rose Turner (@rubyroseturner) on

Nia Sioux

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10YearChallenge ❤️

A post shared by Nia Sioux (@niasioux) on

Carson Lueders

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10YearChallenge and 10 years of YouTube videos available to watch online

A post shared by ÅŠ (@carsonlueders) on

Eben

 

View this post on Instagram

 

still got a baby face #10yearchallenge

A post shared by EBEN (@ebenofficial) on

Kiernan Shipka

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Mads Lewis

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mads Lewis ‍♀️ (@madslewis) on

James Charles

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

Harvey Petito

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ok I’ll play!! #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Harvey Petito (@harveypetito) on

LaurDIY

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lauren Riihimaki (@laurdiy) on

Niki DeMartino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Niki DeMar (@niki) on

Gabi DeMartino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabi DeMartino (@gabi) on

Baby Ariel is also promising fans and followers new music in the new year!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
Jordan Fisher Sends Heartfelt Message to ’TATBILB’ Fans Celebrating His First Day of Filming

Jordan Fisher Sends Heartfelt Message to ’TATBILB’ Fans Celebrating His First Day of Filming

placeholder
Mackenzie Ziegler, Austin Brown & More Slay the Style Game at Coachella

Mackenzie Ziegler, Austin Brown & More Slay the Style Game at Coachella

placeholder
QUIZ: Which Noah Centineo Character is Your Ultimate Prom Date?

QUIZ: Which Noah Centineo Character is Your Ultimate Prom Date?