Jayden Bartels, Daniella Perkins and More Stun on Kids’ Choice Awards Orange Carpet

Jayden Bartels, Daniella Perkins and More Stun on Kids’ Choice Awards Orange Carpet
Getty Images

The looks at this year’s Kids’ Choice Awards totally stole the show!

This fun-filled night to remember started off with all our favorite stars – from Jayden Bartels and Annie LeBlanc to Daniella Perkins and Lana Condor – strutting their stuff and showing off their stylish looks on the orange carpet. And we’re still not over all these fashion-forward outfits!

Missed out on all the best looks? No worries, keep scrolling to check them all out!

Jayden Bartels

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jayden Bartels (@missjaydenb) on

Nia Sioux

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nia Sioux (@niasioux) on

Lexi DiBenedetto

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lexi DiBenedetto ⛵️ (@dibenedettolexi) on

Ruby Rose Turner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by B.Rosy (@b.rosybyrubyroseturner) on

Siena Agudong

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Siena Agudong (@sienaagudong) on

Jace Norman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jace (@jacenorman) on

Breanna Yde

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by brea (@breannayde) on

Sofie Dossi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofie Dossi (@sofiedossi) on

Joshua Rush & Luke Mullen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by josh rush (@joshuarush) on

Albert Tsai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Albert Tsai (@alberttsai) on

Lana Condor

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @lanacondor on

Asher Angel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Asher Angel (@asherangel) on

Jack Dylan Grazer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Dylan Grazer (@jackdgrazer) on

AJ Mitchell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by AJ Mitchell (@imajmitchell) on

Liza Koshy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy) on

Daniella & Devenity Perkins

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by daniella & devenity (@perkinssisters) on

Olivia Sanabia

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Sanabia (@oliviasanabia) on

Connor Finnerty

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Connor Finnerty (@connorfinnerty_) on

Owen Joyner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by | OWEN JOYNER | (@owenjoyner) on

Isabela Moner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Isabela (@isabelamoner) on

Peyton Elizabeth Lee

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by PEYTON (@peytonelizabethlee) on

Tati McQuay

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tati McQuay (@tatimcquay) on

Jack Griffo & Paris Berelc

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Davis Griffo (@jackgriffo) on

Bryce Xavier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by bryce xavier (@brycexavier) on

Jason Maybaum

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Maybaum (J) (@jasonmaybaum) on

Baby Ariel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by babyariel (@babyariel) on

Dakota Lotus

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dakota Lotus (@dakota_lotus) on

Ciara Riley Wilson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ciara riley wilson (lil c) (@ciararileywilson) on

JoJo Siwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JoJo Siwa (@itsjojosiwa) on

Max & Harvey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max & Harvey (@maxandharvey) on

Lilimar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@iamlilimar) on

Sunny Malouf

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by S U N N Y (@sunnymalouf) on

Can’t get enough of the KCAs? No worries, we’ve got you covered! Check out all the winners, here!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
Which Netflix Original Series Is Your Favorite?!

Which Netflix Original Series Is Your Favorite?!

placeholder
Anna Cathcart Announces ‘Zoe Valentine’ Season 2

Anna Cathcart Announces ‘Zoe Valentine’ Season 2

placeholder
Pics: This is What Noah Centineo, CNCO & More Will Look Like When They’re Old

Pics: This is What Noah Centineo, CNCO & More Will Look Like When They’re Old