Pics: All the Stars Who Slayed Halloween this Year

Pics: All the Stars Who Slayed Halloween this Year
Photo: Courtesy of @JamesCharles / Instagram

These costumes are seriously spooktacular!

From laugh-out-loud TV and movie references to terrifyingly realistic skeleton makeup, and everything in between: Hollywood slayed Halloween this year, and we are so here for it! Keep scrolling to celebrate the spookiest day of the year with looks from James Charles, Camila Mendes and more of our favorites.

Annie LeBlanc and Asher Angel

View this post on Instagram

happy halloween !!

A post shared by annie grace ♡ (@annieleblanc) on

Corbyn Besson

Jayden Bartels and Armani Jackson

View this post on Instagram

it’s scary how much we look like them

A post shared by Jayden Bartels (@jaydenbartels) on

Sabrina Carpenter and Griffin Gluck

View this post on Instagram

xo brit and justin 🥴🤠

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on

Johnny Orlando

View this post on Instagram

hahahahhah

A post shared by Johnny Orlando (@johnnyorlando) on

JoJo Siwa

Baby Ariel

View this post on Instagram

first things first i’ll eat your brains

A post shared by babyariel (@babyariel) on

Lauren Orlando, Nadia Turner, and Ruby Rose Turner

View this post on Instagram

girls just wanna have fun(yuns) 👻

A post shared by lauren (@laurenorlando88) on

Emily Skinner and Lilia Buckingham

View this post on Instagram

jeepers!! look at my stunning friends!

A post shared by Lilia (@lilia) on

Shawn Mendes

Brandon Arreaga

Hayden Summerall

Kiernan Shipka

View this post on Instagram

happy halloween / happy birthday sabrina spellman!!!

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Dylan Summerall and Brec Bassinger

View this post on Instagram

Halloween 2k19

A post shared by Dylsum 🪐🧩🗺 (@dylansummerall) on

Jacob Sartorius and Avani Gregg

View this post on Instagram

let’s get spooky

A post shared by Jacob Sartorius (@jacobsartorius) on

PRETTYMUCH

Sergio Calderon

View this post on Instagram

Go Diego go!🌴👍🏼 (swipe for a good laugh)

A post shared by Sergio Jr. (@sergiocalderonjr) on

Camila Mendes

Loren Gray

View this post on Instagram

ninjuh

A post shared by loren gray (@loren) on

Kenzie and Isaak Presley

James Charles

View this post on Instagram

wingardium leviOsa ⚡️✨

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

Max & Harvey

Carson Lueders

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween what are your plans tonight?

A post shared by ÅŠ (@carsonlueders) on

Skai Jackson

Anna Cathcart and Diego Velazquez

View this post on Instagram

let’s get this (banana) bread🍌🍞

A post shared by Anna Cathcart (@annacathcart) on

Emma Chamberlain

View this post on Instagram

CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS

A post shared by ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ (@emmachamberlain) on

China Anne McClain

HRVY

Marcus Scribner

Jonas Bridges and Nupur Sharma

Ariana Greenblatt

Sofie Dossi

View this post on Instagram

You’re my favorite boo👻 . .📸 @davidesterson

A post shared by Sofie Dossi (@sofiedossi) on

Lilia Buckingham and Jillian Shea

Charles Gitnick

View this post on Instagram

i’m coming to arrest you lol

A post shared by Charles Gitnick (@charlesgitnick) on

Skylar Stecker

View this post on Instagram

feelin spicy 🌶

A post shared by Skylar Stecker (@skylarstecker) on

Kerri Medders

Nina Lu

Jade Weber

Cameron McLeod

View this post on Instagram

think. think. think.

A post shared by CAMERON MCLEOD (@camdogfx) on

Now United

Niki DeMartino


Ellarose Kaylor

Gabi DeMartino and Collin Vogt

View this post on Instagram

my anakin 🖤

A post shared by Gabi DeMartino (@gabi) on

Faithe Herman

View this post on Instagram

H A P P Y • H A L L O W E E N

A post shared by . (@faitheherman) on

Jenna Ortega

Kiernan Shipka, Gavin Leatherwood and Christian Coppola

View this post on Instagram

let’s go to hell

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

Brenna D’Amico

Lexi Jayde and Jade Nittolo

View this post on Instagram

we’re just missing Ron @jadenittolo

A post shared by Alexis Jayde Burnett (@lexijayde) on

The Vamps

View this post on Instagram

Trick or Treat? 🖤

A post shared by The Vamps (@thevamps) on

Rosie McClelland

Nash Grier

Matt Sato and Tori Keeth

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! 💛 👻 🎃 ❤️ (1/2)

A post shared by Matthew Sato (@itsmattsato) on

Emilia McCarthy

View this post on Instagram

Kill Bill: Vol. 3

A post shared by emilia mccarthy (@emiliaamccarthy) on

Cameron Dallas and Madisyn Menchaca

Grant Knoche

Vanessa Merrell

Amanda LaCount

Eliza Pryor

Gavin Thomas

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween

A post shared by Gavin (@gavinthomas) on

QUIZ: Choose your favorite Halloween candy, and we’ll tell you which boy band you should join!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
QUIZ: Which Famous Family Should You Join?

QUIZ: Which Famous Family Should You Join?

placeholder
Sofia Wylie, Olivia Rodrigo & More: Meet the Cast of ‘High School Musical: The Musical: The Series’

Sofia Wylie, Olivia Rodrigo & More: Meet the Cast of ‘High School Musical: The Musical: The Series’

placeholder
Will Buie Jr. Says He Was ‘In Awe’ to Work with ‘Bunk’d’ Costars Like Peyton List & Skai Jackson

Will Buie Jr. Says He Was ‘In Awe’ to Work with ‘Bunk’d’ Costars Like Peyton List & Skai Jackson