Why Don’t We Announces 2019 ‘8 Letters’ Tour

Why Don’t We Announces 2019 ‘8 Letters’ Tour
Photo: Zack Caspary / Courtesy of @whydontwemusic Instagram

They’re packing their bags and hitting the road again!

Less than a week after wrapping the last leg of the ‘Invitation’ tour, the boys of Why Don’t We took to Instagram with an exciting announcement. *Drum roll, please* They’re headed back out on yet another tour!

From Los Angeles to New York and everywhere in between: Jonah Marais, Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron and Daniel Seavey are bringing their debut album “8 Letters” to fans all across the US, and we couldn’t be more excited to see them take the stage for the sure-to-be amazing shows in 2019.

ICYMI: Why Don’t We gave fans a behind-the-scenes look at the making of “8 Letters”!