Pics: Carson Lueders, Sophie Michelle & More Celebrate July 4th

Pics: Carson Lueders, Sophie Michelle & More Celebrate July 4th
Photo: Courtesy of @carsonlueders / Instagram

Stars, stripes, and snappin’ pics!

Between sizzling BBQs and stylish red, white, and blue ‘fits, our fave stars took to the ‘gram to share their Fourth of July festivities. The FOMO is real! Keep scrolling to find out how everyone from Carson Lueders to Sophie Michelle celebrated!

View this post on Instagram

happy fourth! 🇺🇸

A post shared by sophie michelle (@sophiemichelle) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th

A post shared by Jacob Sartorius (@jacobsartorius) on

View this post on Instagram

happy fourth babyy live it up

A post shared by Chase Hudson (@lilhuddy) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th everyone , Sending endless love! Stay safe!

A post shared by EBEN (@ebenofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th everyone ♥️ have a good one

A post shared by GRANT KNOCHE (@grantknoche) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th loves!!❤️

A post shared by Sofie Dossi (@sofiedossi) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Independence Day!

A post shared by Connor Finnerty (@connorfinnerty_) on

View this post on Instagram

happy fourth!

A post shared by Carrie Berk (@carrieberkk) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy America day! ❤️

A post shared by Riley Lewis (@itsrileylewis) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th

A post shared by Sage Rosen (@sagerosen) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th merica;)

A post shared by Tati McQuay (@tatimcquay) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th babe!!! @walkerjbryant

A post shared by Indigo Star Carey ☯️ (@indistar) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th my beautiful friends! ♥️

A post shared by Madisyn Shipman (@madisynshipman) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th

A post shared by (@avisamuelangel) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th of july loves ❤️ • • •

A post shared by ELLIANA (@ellianawalmsley_) on

View this post on Instagram

All ready for the picnic! Happy 4th of July!! ❤️

A post shared by Louie Lueders (@louielueders) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th❤️

A post shared by Kendall Vertes (@kendallvertes) on

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!!

A post shared by Tayler Holder (@taylerholder) on

View this post on Instagram

makin’ memories ❤️

A post shared by Kenz, Katie & Kameron © (@couchsisters) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jayden Siwa (@jaydensiwa) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th of July

A post shared by Chad Nazam (@chadnazam) on

View this post on Instagram

American dreamin’ #onedaylate #happyfourth

A post shared by Darci Lynne (@itsdarcilynne) on

View this post on Instagram

⚪️ #americangirl

A post shared by LULU (@lululambros) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th everyone!

A post shared by BAND OF SILVER (@bandofsilver) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 4th

A post shared by rexy (@rexcampbell) on

View this post on Instagram

ʜᴀᴘᴘʏ 4ᴛʜ ᴏϝ ᴊᴜʟʏ

A post shared by (@kameron.couch) on

View this post on Instagram

✰ we got pretty festive for the occasion ✰

A post shared by McKenzie Mack (@kenzie.mack_) on

View this post on Instagram

happy 4th!!! ❤️ #merica

A post shared by Tegan Marie (@teganmarieofficial) on

The summer’s just heating up! Take this quiz and we’ll give you an “Outer Banks” travel buddy based on your dream vacay!

More TigerBeat!

placeholder
11 Ways To Rock Neon Like Your Favorite Stars This Summer

11 Ways To Rock Neon Like Your Favorite Stars This Summer

placeholder
Charli & Dixie D’Amelio Partner With Morphe Cosmetics To Launch New Brand

Charli & Dixie D’Amelio Partner With Morphe Cosmetics To Launch New Brand

placeholder
Pics: The Cast Of ‘Stranger Things’ Celebrates Their 4 Year Anniversary Together

Pics: The Cast Of ‘Stranger Things’ Celebrates Their 4 Year Anniversary Together